TEAM BACKWATERS

flagship image

Archita Singh

8095390069

architas19@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Govind Haridas

9746918859

govindh19@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Prakash R

9895732784

prakashr19@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Raja R S

7708507894

rajars19@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Rahul Govindwar

09421666930

govindwarr19@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Santhesh A X

8971112506

santhesha19@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Shruti Pandey

9540039758

shrutip19@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Miranda Boro

9650829714

mirandab19@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Thilak Kumar

9640152995

thilakk19@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Nitin Gupta

9868069540

niting19@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Varun Srinivas

9716556739

varunm20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Shailza Sandhu

7034552990

shailzas20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Nimesh Jivani

7356790850

jivanin20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Ayushi Raghuvanshi

9407478674

ayushir20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Aparna Prasenan

7065281446

aparnap20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Elias Kurian

7356844938

eliask20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Surya Jayakumar

9003076025

suryaj20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Nishant Parte

9893871412

nishantp20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Chitvan Agarwal

9711250125

chitvana20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Sumit Jha

9945277784

sumitj20@iimk.ac.in