TEAM BACKWATERS

flagship image

Varun Srinivas

9716556739

varunm20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Shailza Sandhu

7034552990

shailzas20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Nimesh Jivani

7356790850

jivanin20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Dhritiman Basumatary

9545717115

dhritimanb20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Aparna Prasenan

7065281446

aparnap20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Elias Kurian

7356844938

eliask20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Surya Jayakumar

9003076025

suryaj20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Nishant Parte

9893871412

nishantp20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Sai Keerthi

9619898142

keerthik20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Sumit Jha

9945277784

sumitj20@iimk.ac.in