TEAM BACKWATERS

flagship image

A. B. Saketh

8056026523

sakethb21@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Anji Sinha

9820371904

anjia21@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Aparna Prasenan

7065281446

aparnap20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Arun Kumar

8754769781

arunk21@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Dhritiman Basumatary

9545717115

dhritimanb20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Elias Kurian

7356844938

eliask20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Gaurav Suri

8978810582

gauravsu21@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Jitendra Thakur

9471578020

jitendrat21@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Kaustav Keshari

7607819692

kaustavk21@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Nimesh Jivani

7356790850

jivanin20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Nishant Parte

9893871412

nishantp20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Palash Goyal

9770060005

palashg21@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Sai Keerthi

9619898142

keerthik20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Sai Shyam

9042228667

shyamt21@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Sayanatani Ghosh

9874021222

sayantanig21@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Shailza Sandhu

7034552990

shailzas20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Sumit Jha

9945277784

sumitj20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Surya Jayakumar

9003076025

suryaj20@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Varsha Agarwal

8527518765

varshaa21@iimk.ac.in

flagship image

Varun Srinivas

9716556739

varunm20@iimk.ac.in